Aisha Al SuwaidiThe United Arab EmiratesKhalifa University, The United Arab Emiratesaisha.alsuwaidi@ku.ac.ae
Aitor PayrosSpainUniversity of the Basque Country, Spaina.payros@ehu.eus
Alex DicksonUKRoyal Holloway University of London, UKalex.dickson@rhul.ac.uk
Alexander DunhillUKUniversity of Leeds, UKA.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk
Alicia FantasiaDenmarkAarhus University, Denmarkalicia.fantasia@unil.ch
Angana ChaudhuriIndiaJadavpur University, Kolkata, Indiaangana.chaudhuri03@gmail.com
Ann HolbournGermanyUniversity of Kiel, Germanyann.holbourn@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Bas van de SchootbruggeNetherlandsUtrecht University, NetherlandsB.vanderSchootbrugge@uu.nl
Basanta Raj AdhikariNepalInstitute of Himalayan Risk Reduction, Nepalbradhikari@ioe.edu.np
Benjamin SamesAustriaUniversity of Viennabenjamin.sames@univie.ac.at
Benjamin MillsUKUniversity of Leeds, UKB.Mills@leeds.ac.uk
Bikash gogoiIndiaGauhati University, Assam, Indiabikash.gogoi@gmail.com
Bradley SagemanUSANorthwestern University, USAb-sageman@northwestern.edu
Brian HuberUSASmithsonian National Museum of Natural History, USAHUBERB@si.edu
Chengshan WangChinaChina University of Geosciences, Beijingchshwang@cugb.edu.cn
Chris MaysSwedenSwedish Museum of Natural History, Swedenchris.mays@nrm.edu
Christian MaerzUKUniversity of Leeds, UKC.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk
Clinton P. ConradNorwayUniversity of Oslo, Norwayc.p.conrad@geo.uio.no
Crispin LittleUKUniversity of Leeds, UKC.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk
David J. BottjerUSAUniversity of Southern California, USAdbottjer@usc.edu
David KempChinaChina University of Geosciences, Wuhan, Chinadavidkemp@cug.edu.cn
Florentin MaurrasseUSAFlorida International University, USAmaurrass@fiu.edu
Francois-Nicolas KrenckerDenmarkAarhus University, Denmarkfkrencker@geo.au.dk
Gerald DickensIrelandTrinity College Dublin, Irelandjerry@rice.edu
Gerson FauthBrazilUnisinos University, BrazilGERSONF@unisinos.br
Gregory A. LudvigsonUSAUniversity of Kansas, USAgludvigson@kgs.ku.edu
Helmut WeissertSwitzerlandETH Zurich, Switzerlandhelmut.weissert@erdw.ethz.ch
Hepin WuChinaNanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CASwhcgeo@cugb.edu.cn
Hisao AndoJapanIbaraki University, Japanhisao.ando.sci@vc.ibaraki.ac.jp
Hugh JenkynsUKUniversity of Oxford, UKhugh.jenkyns@earth.ox.ac.uk
Ismail YilmazTurkeyMiddle East Technical University, Turkeyioyilmaz@metu.edu.tr
James OggUSAPurdue University, USAjogg@purdue.edu
Jessica H WhitesideUKUniversity of Southampton, UKJ.Whiteside@soton.ac.uk
Jihede Haj Mesaoud Saudi Arabia King Abdullah University of science and technology (KAUST)jihede.hajmessaoud@kaust.edu.sa
Joost FrielingUKUniversity of Oxford, UKjoost.frieling@earth.ox.ac.uk
Juan LiChinaNanjing University, Chinalij@nju.edu.cn
Kentaro IzumiJapanChiba University, Japanizumi@chiba-u.jp
Laiming ZhangChinaChina University of Geosciences, Beijinglzhang@cugb.edu.cn
Malcolm HartUKPlymouth University, UKM.Hart@plymouth.ac.uk
Marcelle BouDagher-FadelUKUniversity College London, UKm.fadel@ucl.ac.uk
Marcello CaggiatiItalyUniversity of Ferrara, Italymarcello.caggiati@unife.it
Marco FranceschiItalyUniversity of Trieste, Italymarco.franceschi79@gmail.com
Margret SteinthorsdottirSwedenSwedish Museum of Natural History, SwedenMargret.Steinthorsdottir@nrm.se
Maria Rose PetrizzoItalyUniversity of Milan, Italymrose.petrizzo@unimi.it
Markus WilmsenGermanyMuseum of Mineralogy and Geology,  Germanymarkus.wilmsen@senckenberg.de
Matias ReolidSpainUniversity of Jaen, Spainmreolid@ujaen.es
Matthias AlbertiGermanyUniversity of Kiel, Germanymatthias.alberti@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Micha RhulIrelandSchool of Natural Sciences, Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublinmicha.ruhl@tcd.ie
Micha RuhlIrelandTrinity College Dublin, Irelandmicha.ruhl@tcd.ie
Michael WagreichAustriaUniversity of Viennamichael.wagreich@univie.ac.at
Mihaela-Carmen Melinte-DobrinescuRomaniaNational Institute of Marine Geology and Geo-ecology, Romaniamelinte@geoecomar.ro
Mingcai HouChinaChengdu University of Technoloty, Chinahoumc@cdut.edu.cn
Muhammad HanifPakistanUniversity of Peshawar Pakistan, Pakistanmhanif_nceg@uop.edu.pk
Nereo PretoItalyUniversity of Padova, Italynereo.preto@unipd.it
Parisa GholamizadehIranGeological Survey of Iran, Iranprsgholami@gmail.com
Paul WignallUKUniversity of Leeds, UKP.B.Wignall@leeds.ac.uk
Piero GianollaItalyUniversity of Ferrara, Italyglr@unife.it
Ricardo Ferreira Louro SilvaIrelandTrinity College Dublin, Irelandricardo.silva@tcd.ie
Rob NewtonUKUniversity of Leeds, UKR.J.Newton@leeds.ac.uk
Robert SpeijerBelgiumKU Leuven, Belgiumrobert.speijer@ees.kuleuven.be
Sam SlaterSwedenSwedish Museum of Natural History, SwedenSam.Slater@nrm.se
Santanu BanerjeeIndiaIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Indiasantanu@iitb.ac.in
Sarat PhukanIndiaGauhati University, Assam, Indiabikash.gogoi@gmail.com
Shahid IqbalPakistanQuaid-i-Azam University Islamabad, Pakistansiqbal_geol@yahoo.com
Shijun JiangChinaJinan University, Chinasjiang@jnu.edu.cn
Sietske BatenburgFranceUniversity of Rennes 1, Francesbatenburg@gmail.com
Spencer G. LucasUSANew Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science, USAspencer.lucas@state.nm.us
Stéphane BodinDenmarkAarhus University, Denmarkstephane.bodin@geo.au.dk
Stephen HesselboUKUniversity of Exeter, UKS.P.Hesselbo@exeter.ac.uk
Stijn GoolaertsBelgiumRoyal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciencessgoolaerts@naturalsciences.be
Suleman KhanPakistanUniversity of Peshawar Pakistan, Pakistansulemanafridi@uop.edu.pk
Suman SarkarUKUniversity of Bristol, UKsuman763@gmail.com
Svetlana ZorinaRussiaKazan (Volga Region) Federal University, Russiasvzorina@yandex.ru
Tamsin MatherUKUniversity of Oxford, UKamsin.mather@earth.ox.ac.uk
Theodore R. Them IIUSACollege of Charleston, Charleston, USAthemtr@cofc.edu
Tianchen HeUKUniversity of Leeds, UKT.He@leeds.ac.uk
Victoriano PujalteSpainUniversity of the Basque Country, Spainvictoriano.pujalte@ehu.es
Viktória BaranyiCroatiaCroatian Geological Survey,  Croatiawycky87@gmail.com
Weimu XuIrelandTrinity College Dublin, IrelandWeimu.Xu@tcd.ie
Weiqi YaoChinaSouthern University of Science and Technologyweiqi.yao@mail.utoronto.ca
Wen LaiChinaNanjing University, Chinanju_laiwen@163.com
William J. FosterIrelandTrinity College Dublin, IrelandW.J.Foster@gmx.co.uk
Wolfgang KuhntGermanyUniversity of Kiel, Germanywolfgang.kuhnt@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Wolfgang RuebsamGermanyUniversity of Kiel, Germanywolfgang.ruebsam@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Xi ChenChinaChina University of Geosciences, Beijingxichen@cugb.edu.cn
Xianghui LiChinaNanjing University, Chinaseanlee@nju.edu.cn
Xiaoqiao WanChinaChina University of Geosciences, Beijingwanxq@cugb.edu.cn
Xin JinChinaChengdu University of Technology, Chinajinxin2012cdut@163.com
Xiumian HuChinaNanjing University, Chinahuxm@nju.edu.cn
Ying CuiUSAMontclair State University, USAcuiy@montclair.edu
Yixing DuItalyUniversity of Padova, Italyyixing.du@phd.unipd.it
Yongxiang LiChinaNanjing University, Chinayxli@nju.edu.cn
Yuri D. ZakharovRussiaFar Eastern Geological Institute Russian Academy of Sciences Vladivostok, Russiayurizakh@mail.ru
Yuri O. GavrilovRussiaGeological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Russiayugavrilov@gmail.com
Zhong HanChinaChengdu University of Technoloty, Chinahanz321@163.com